And so will Josh Beckett, Brendan Donnelly, Javier Lopez, Daisuke Matsuzaka, Hideki Okajima, the Papel-Bot, Joel Pineiro-Bread, J.C. Romero, The Schill, Julian Tavarez and Wakey.

Sgt. Timlin and Corp. Lester will start the season on the DL. Matt Clement’s still there, too. Remember him? With the funky beard? Man, that thing was great.

Heading to Pawtucket are Craig Hansen and West Roxbury High’s Manny Delcarmen.

Sweet mother of god, let’s get this party started already.